- Since 1947
- Free Form
- Gluten, Wheat & Dairy Free
- Suitable for Vegans
- Kosher Parve
- Dietary Supplement
- Solgar's KOF-Certification #K-1250
Glycine is a non-essential amino acid that is synthesized by the body and is used to form protein. It is a naturally sweet-tasting amino acid. This formulation provides Free Form Glycine to promote optimal absorption and assimilation.
As a dietary supplement for adults, take one (1) vegetable capsule two times daily, between meals or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
Vegetable cellulose, microcrystalline cellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate, vegetable stearic acid.
Free Of: Gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, sodium, artificial flavor, sweetener, preservatives and color.
If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking any dietary supplement. Discontinue use and consult your healthcare practitioner if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer bottle seal is missing or damaged.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.